So, today I went to my ob/gyn and found out a few things. I originally went in to find a new method of birth control (which we are still discussing) and we discovered that I am in need of a weight loss program as well as some counseling. I knew I was gaining some weight since going off the pill, but I didn't realize 20 lbs of weight! Goodness, no wonder I've grown out off all of my clothes this last month or so. I am planning a new diet and workout plan, as well as considering Weight Watchers program. I have never found any success by myself as far as losing much weight, but who knows with this.
As far as the counseling I am planning on looking into a church counselor. She said it was to help with anger and anxiety issues. I don't want anyone shoving mental pills in my face, I've seen what those do to people and I'm not willing to go nuts like my grandmother! Anyway, I've been babysitting with Jason the other part of my day. That has went well but I really am tired and I know tomorrow I will be babysitting ALL day as well. It also doesn't help that a certain person (not Jason or Baby) has been driving me INSANE! Eh, it could be worse, right?
I guess tonight we will be staying at my aunt and uncles as far as I know. My cousin should be having a her baby any time now. yay!
I'm going to sign out, goodnight all!
No comments:
Post a Comment